2016-17 GSA Board announced

Posted on Posted in Uncategorized

Thank you for all the nominations and votes. The voting period is now over and here’s the list of the 2016-17 board members:

Jerry Nutor
Vice President of Operations:
Sowbhagya Jayaraman
Vice President of Student Life:
Valerie Tutwiler
Vice President of Academic Affairs:
Katie Van Aken
Vice President of Finance:
Khyati Ved
Funding and Allocation Officers (2):
Adarsha Balaji & Edwin John
Library Archivist:
Chiranjiv Chevli
Diversity and Inclusion Officer:
T. Jibri Douglas
Suraj Nair
Congratulations to the new board. The first transition meeting will take place on Wednesday, May 18 at 6:00 pm in the Graduate College.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *